The Catholic University of America

Alumni Relations




Events

Greetings from your Alumni Class Committee and the Catholic University Alumni Association! Can you believe it has been 30 years since we graduated from CUA? This year, Cardinal Weekend is set for Friday, Oct. 23, through Sunday, Oct. 25. Get in touch with your college friends and classmates and plan to come back to campus for a weekend of memories and fun new times together!



Class of 1985 Reunion Committee

Rev. James Sabak, O.F.M. -- jsabak@providence.edu
Mary Celia -- celiam34@yahoo.com
Angela Swift -- angela.swift@gmail.com
Matt Caufield -- mcaufield@paychex.com
Kevin Dervin -- kevin_dervin@ajg.com
Heather St. Aubin-Stout -- heatherstaubin@yahoo.com
Kevin Walsh -- kevincwalsh25@yahoo.com
Sabrina Curry -- sabrina.curry2@gmail.com





Class of 1985 Lost Alumni List


Part of the purpose of having a class reunion, beyond the fun and reminiscing, is to help find our Lost Classmates. The Office of Alumni Relations at Catholic University does not have any current contact information available to send the alumni listed below news about upcoming reunions and class events, and is asking for our help to find them. If you know of any current contact information for our following classmates, please email it to Michael Minetti, B.A. 2007, associate director, at minetti@cua.edu.

Please note: the class lost and deceased lists are update twice monthly. If you have submitted an update and do not see it reflected on the lists, it will be coming soon. 

List is coming soon!
                                                                                   

Class of 1985 Deceased Alumni List

List is coming soon!                                                    

The Catholic University of America

620 Michigan Ave., N.E. • Washington, DC 20064
800-288-ALUM(2586) • cua-alumni@cua.edu